University of Florida Solutions for Your Life

Statewide Training Schedule and Registration

Basic SearchGo to Advanced Search

To list only the classroom trainings that meet your needs, make your choices below, then click the Search button.
Where do you want to attend training? Select up to three counties below.
(The county lists only include the counties with classes scheduled. Refresh county list.)

Starts On or After this Date:
(MM/DD/YYYY. Search from today's date if blank)
Training Language:
Public or Private?

Show All Public Trainings
Below are all classes matching the search choices. To register, click Details for more information.
Note: Spanish classes can be added as needed. For information, contact the Regional Coordinator for your area.
  Date Location Language  
  10/18/2017, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Alachua County, Gainesville, ALACHUA  English
  10/19/2017, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Marion County, Ocala, MARION  English
  10/24/2017, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Osceola County, Kissimmee, OSCEOLA  English
  10/24/2017, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Bay County, Panama City, BAY  English
  11/01/2017, Wed Indian River Research & Education Center, Fort Pierce, ST. LUCIE  English
  11/01/2017, Wed Indian River Research & Education Center, Fort Pierce, ST. LUCIE  Spanish
  11/01/2017, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Sarasota County - Twin Lakes Park, Sarasota, SARASOTA  English
  11/03/2017, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Putnam County, East Palatka, PUTNAM  English
  11/14/2017, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Miami-Dade County, Homestead, MIAMI-DADE  English
  11/14/2017, Tue Mounts Auditorium, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  11/15/2017, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  11/16/2017, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Columbia County, Lake City, COLUMBIA  English
  11/17/2017, Fri Homosassa Library, Homosassa, CITRUS  English
  12/12/2017, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  12/12/2017, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Pasco County, Dade City, PASCO  English
  12/14/2017, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Orange County, Orlando, ORANGE  English
  01/24/2018, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Marion County, Ocala, MARION  English
  04/19/2018, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Marion County, Ocala, MARION  English
  07/24/2018, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Marion County, Ocala, MARION  English




Return to Home