University of Florida Solutions for Your Life

Statewide Training Schedule and Registration

Basic SearchGo to Advanced Search

To list only the classroom trainings that meet your needs, make your choices below, then click the Search button.
Where do you want to attend training? Select up to three counties below.
(The county lists only include the counties with classes scheduled. Refresh county list.)

Starts On or After this Date:
(MM/DD/YYYY. Search from today's date if blank)
Training Language:
Public or Private?

Show All Public Trainings
Below are all classes matching the search choices. To register, click Details for more information.
Note: Spanish classes can be added as needed. For information, contact the Regional Coordinator for your area.
  Date Location Language  
  05/29/2018, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Sarasota County - Twin Lakes Park, Sarasota, SARASOTA  English
  05/29/2018, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Washington County, Chipley, WASHINGTON  English
  05/30/2018, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  05/31/2018, Thu Land O' Lakes Community Center, Land O' Lakes, PASCO  English
  05/31/2018, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Highlands County, Sebring, HIGHLANDS  English
  06/01/2018, Fri UF/IFAS Lee County Extension, North Fort Myers, LEE  English
  06/05/2018, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Orange County, Orlando, ORANGE  English
  06/05/2018, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Hillsborough County, Seffner, HILLSBOROUGH  English
  06/15/2018, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Volusia County, Deland, VOLUSIA  English
  06/22/2018, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  06/23/2018, Sat UF/IFAS Extension - Osceola County, Kissimmee, OSCEOLA  Spanish
  06/28/2018, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Alachua County, Gainesville, ALACHUA  English
  07/19/2018, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Broward County, Davie, BROWARD  English
  07/19/2018, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Marion County, Ocala, MARION  English
  08/16/2018, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Osceola County, Kissimmee, OSCEOLA  English
  08/23/2018, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Manatee County, PALMETTO, MANATEE  English
  08/29/2018, Wed North Ft. Myers Recreation Center, North Fort Myers, LEE  English
  09/07/2018, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  09/11/2018, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Orange County, Orlando, ORANGE  English
  09/25/2018, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Hillsborough County, Seffner, HILLSBOROUGH  English
  10/04/2018, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Polk County, Bartow, POLK  English
  10/11/2018, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Osceola County, Kissimmee, OSCEOLA  English
  10/11/2018, Thu Mounts Auditorium, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  10/12/2018, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Palm Beach County, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  Spanish
  10/18/2018, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Manatee County, PALMETTO, MANATEE  English
  10/18/2018, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Marion County, Ocala, MARION  English
  10/19/2018, Fri North Ft. Myers Recreation Center, North Fort Myers, LEE  Spanish
  10/29/2018, Mon UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  11/06/2018, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Hillsborough County, Seffner, HILLSBOROUGH  English
  11/13/2018, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  11/14/2018, Wed North Ft. Myers Recreation Center, North Fort Myers, LEE  English
  12/04/2018, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Orange County, Orlando, ORANGE  English
  12/11/2018, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  12/13/2018, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Manatee County, PALMETTO, MANATEE  English




Return to Home