University of Florida Solutions for Your Life

Statewide Training Schedule and Registration

Basic SearchGo to Advanced Search

To list only the classroom trainings that meet your needs, make your choices below, then click the Search button.
Where do you want to attend training? Select up to three counties below.
(The county lists only include the counties with classes scheduled. Refresh county list.)

Starts On or After this Date:
(MM/DD/YYYY. Search from today's date if blank)
Training Language:
Public or Private?

Show All Public Trainings
Below are all classes matching the search choices. To register, click Details for more information.
Note: Spanish classes can be added as needed. For information, contact the Regional Coordinator for your area.
  Date Location Language  
  07/16/2020, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Marion County, Ocala, MARION  English
  07/23/2020, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Marion County, Ocala, MARION  English
  07/30/2020, Thu Online Live Session, ALACHUA  English
  07/31/2020, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Palm Beach County, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  Spanish
  07/31/2020, Fri Online Live Session, SUMTER  English
  08/11/2020, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Osceola County, Kissimmee, OSCEOLA  English
  08/18/2020, Tue UF/IFAS Pasco Extension NEW classroom, Dade City, PASCO  English
  09/17/2020, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Sarasota County - Twin Lakes Park, Sarasota, SARASOTA  English
  09/24/2020, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  10/06/2020, Tue Mounts Auditorium, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  10/07/2020, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Osceola County, Kissimmee, OSCEOLA  English
  10/22/2020, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Alachua County, Gainesville, ALACHUA  English
  10/22/2020, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Marion County, Ocala, MARION  English
  10/29/2020, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  11/19/2020, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  11/20/2020, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Palm Beach County, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  Spanish
  12/03/2020, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Osceola County, Kissimmee, OSCEOLA  English
  12/10/2020, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Manatee County, PALMETTO, MANATEE  English




Return to Home