University of Florida Solutions for Your Life

Statewide Training Schedule and Registration

Basic SearchGo to Advanced Search

To list only the classroom trainings that meet your needs, make your choices below, then click the Search button.
Where do you want to attend training? Select up to three counties below.
(The county lists only include the counties with classes scheduled. Refresh county list.)

Starts On or After this Date:
(MM/DD/YYYY. Search from today's date if blank)
Training Language:
Public or Private?

Show All Public Trainings
Below are all classes matching the search choices. To register, click Details for more information.
Note: Spanish classes can be added as needed. For information, contact the Regional Coordinator for your area.
  Date Location Language  
  01/23/2018, Tue Rookery Bay Environmental Learning Center, Naples, COLLIER  Spanish
  01/25/2018, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Miami-Dade County, Homestead, MIAMI-DADE  English
  01/25/2018, Thu Mounts Auditorium, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  01/31/2018, Wed Land O' Lakes Community Center, Land O' Lakes, PASCO  English
  02/01/2018, Thu Florida A&M University Research & Extension Ctr., Quincy, GADSDEN  English
  02/02/2018, Fri Indian River Research & Education Center, Fort Pierce, ST. LUCIE  English
  02/07/2018, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Osceola County, Kissimmee, OSCEOLA  English
  02/13/2018, Tue UF/IFAS Extension St. Johns County Wind Mitigation Building, St. Augustine, ST. JOHNS  English
  02/20/2018, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Hillsborough County, Seffner, HILLSBOROUGH  English
  02/21/2018, Wed Mary Jane Arrington Gym and Aquatic Center, Poinciana, POLK  English
  02/21/2018, Wed Mary Jane Arrington Gym and Aquatic Center, Poinciana, POLK  Spanish
  02/23/2018, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Putnam County, East Palatka, PUTNAM  English
  02/26/2018, Mon UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  02/27/2018, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Alachua County, Gainesville, ALACHUA  English
  02/27/2018, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Miami-Dade County, Homestead, MIAMI-DADE  Spanish
  03/01/2018, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Bay County, Panama City, BAY  English
  03/09/2018, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  03/13/2018, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Orange County, Orlando, ORANGE  English
  03/15/2018, Thu North Ft. Myers Recreation Center, North Fort Myers, LEE  English
  03/20/2018, Tue Mounts Auditorium, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  03/27/2018, Tue Rookery Bay Environmental Learning Center, Naples, COLLIER  English
  04/19/2018, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Marion County, Ocala, MARION  English
  04/30/2018, Mon UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  05/03/2018, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Osceola County, Kissimmee, OSCEOLA  English
  05/08/2018, Tue Mounts Auditorium, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  05/30/2018, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  06/05/2018, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Orange County, Orlando, ORANGE  English
  06/22/2018, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  07/19/2018, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Marion County, Ocala, MARION  English
  08/16/2018, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Osceola County, Kissimmee, OSCEOLA  English
  09/07/2018, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  09/11/2018, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Orange County, Orlando, ORANGE  English
  10/04/2018, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Polk County, Bartow, POLK  English
  10/11/2018, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Osceola County, Kissimmee, OSCEOLA  English
  10/11/2018, Thu Mounts Auditorium, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  10/18/2018, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Marion County, Ocala, MARION  English
  10/19/2018, Fri North Ft. Myers Recreation Center, North Fort Myers, LEE  Spanish
  10/29/2018, Mon UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  11/13/2018, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  12/04/2018, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Orange County, Orlando, ORANGE  English
  12/11/2018, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English




Return to Home