University of Florida Solutions for Your Life

Statewide Training Schedule and Registration

Basic SearchGo to Advanced Search

To list only the classroom trainings that meet your needs, make your choices below, then click the Search button.
Where do you want to attend training? Select up to three counties below.
(The county lists only include the counties with classes scheduled. Refresh county list.)

Starts On or After this Date:
(MM/DD/YYYY. Search from today's date if blank)
Training Language:
Public or Private?

Show All Public Trainings
Below are all classes matching the search choices. To register, click Details for more information.
  Date Location Language  
  04/23/2014, Wed Charlotte County Extension Service, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  04/23/2014, Wed The Villages Sumter Service Center, Wildwood, SUMTER  English
  04/24/2014, Thu Rookery Bay Environmental Learning Center, Naples, COLLIER  Spanish
  04/24/2014, Thu Mitchell Building, Valparaiso, OKALOOSA  English
  04/24/2014, Thu Mitchell Building, Valparaiso, OKALOOSA  Spanish
  04/25/2014, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Manatee County, PALMETTO, MANATEE  English
  04/25/2014, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Bay County, Panama City, BAY  English
  04/29/2014, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Hernando County, Brooksville, HERNANDO  English
  04/29/2014, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Alachua County, Gainesville, ALACHUA  English
  04/30/2014, Wed Tree Tops Park, Davie, BROWARD  English
  05/02/2014, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Volusia County, Deland, VOLUSIA  English
  05/03/2014, Sat Eddinger's Pest Control Education Center, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  05/08/2014, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Leon County, Tallahassee, LEON  English
  05/08/2014, Thu Miami Dade Auditorium, Homestead, MIAMI-DADE  English
  05/14/2014, Wed Brooker Creek Preserve, Tarpon Springs, PINELLAS  English
  05/14/2014, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Hillsborough County, Seffner, HILLSBOROUGH  English
  05/15/2014, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Palm Beach County, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  05/16/2014, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Monroe County, Key West, MONROE  English
  05/16/2014, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Palm Beach County, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  Spanish
  05/21/2014, Wed Charlotte Cunty Extension Service, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  05/22/2014, Thu Tree Tops Park, Davie, BROWARD  Spanish
  05/22/2014, Thu North Ft. Myers Recreation Center, North Fort Myers, LEE  English
  05/27/2014, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Sarasota County - Twin Lakes Park, Sarasota, SARASOTA  English
  05/28/2014, Wed Tree Tops Park, Davie, BROWARD  English
  06/19/2014, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Orange County, Orlando, ORANGE  English
  06/19/2014, Thu Miami Dade Auditorium, Homestead, MIAMI-DADE  Spanish
  06/20/2014, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Citrus County, Lecanto, CITRUS  English
  06/24/2014, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Polk County, Bartow, POLK  English
  06/26/2014, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Manatee County, PALMETTO, MANATEE  English
  07/15/2014, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Sumter County, Bushnell, SUMTER  English
  07/17/2014, Thu Rookery Bay Environmental Learning Center, Naples, COLLIER  English
  07/17/2014, Thu Miami Dade Auditorium, Homestead, MIAMI-DADE  English
  07/18/2014, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Palm Beach County, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  Spanish
  07/22/2014, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Alachua County, Gainesville, ALACHUA  English
  07/24/2014, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Palm Beach County, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  08/05/2014, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Palm Beach County, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  08/13/2014, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Hillsborough County, Seffner, HILLSBOROUGH  English
  08/21/2014, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Manatee County, PALMETTO, MANATEE  English
  08/21/2014, Thu Miami Dade Auditorium, Homestead, MIAMI-DADE  Spanish
  09/09/2014, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Clay County, Green Cove Springs, CLAY  English
  09/16/2014, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Palm Beach County, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  09/18/2014, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Orange County, Orlando, ORANGE  English
  09/18/2014, Thu Miami Dade Auditorium, Homestead, MIAMI-DADE  English
  09/19/2014, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Palm Beach County, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  Spanish
  09/23/2014, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Pinellas County, Largo, PINELLAS  English
  09/24/2014, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Polk County, Bartow, POLK  English
  10/09/2014, Thu Miami Dade Auditorium, Homestead, MIAMI-DADE  Spanish
  10/16/2014, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Palm Beach County - Mounts Auditorium, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  10/21/2014, Tue Rookery Bay Environmental Learning Center, Naples, COLLIER  Spanish
  10/22/2014, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Hillsborough County, Seffner, HILLSBOROUGH  English
  10/29/2014, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Alachua County, Gainesville, ALACHUA  English
  11/04/2014, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Palm Beach County - Mounts Auditorium, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  11/06/2014, Thu FDEP - South District, Fort Myers, LEE  Spanish
  11/13/2014, Thu Miami Dade Auditorium, Homestead, MIAMI-DADE  English
  12/09/2014, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Clay County, Green Cove Springs, CLAY  English
  12/10/2014, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Polk County, Bartow, POLK  English
  12/18/2014, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Orange County, Orlando, ORANGE  English




Return to Home