University of Florida Solutions for Your Life

Statewide Training Schedule and Registration

Basic SearchGo to Advanced Search

To list only the classroom trainings that meet your needs, make your choices below, then click the Search button.
Where do you want to attend training? Select up to three counties below.
(The county lists only include the counties with classes scheduled. Refresh county list.)

Starts On or After this Date:
(MM/DD/YYYY. Search from today's date if blank)
Training Language:
Public or Private?

Show All Public Trainings
Below are all classes matching the search choices. To register, click Details for more information.
Note: Spanish classes can be added as needed. For information, contact the Regional Coordinator for your area.
  Date Location Language  
  08/01/2017, Tue North Ft. Myers Recreation Center, North Fort Myers, LEE  English
  08/01/2017, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Sarasota County - Twin Lakes Park, Sarasota, SARASOTA  English
  08/17/2017, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Osceola County, Kissimmee, OSCEOLA  English
  08/23/2017, Wed Eddinger's Pest Control Education Center, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  08/24/2017, Thu Homestead, MIAMI-DADE  Spanish
  09/14/2017, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  09/21/2017, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Orange County, Orlando, ORANGE  English
  09/21/2017, Thu Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center, Davie, BROWARD  English
  09/26/2017, Tue Rookery Bay Environmental Learning Center, Naples, COLLIER  English
  09/27/2017, Wed UF/IFAS Extension, Columbia County, Lake City, COLUMBIA  English
  10/04/2017, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Polk County, Bartow, POLK  English
  10/07/2017, Sat Lakes Region Library, Inverness, CITRUS  English
  10/11/2017, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Manatee County, PALMETTO, MANATEE  English
  10/12/2017, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  10/12/2017, Thu Mounts Auditorium, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  10/17/2017, Tue Rookery Bay Environmental Learning Center, Naples, COLLIER  Spanish
  10/18/2017, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Alachua County, Gainesville, ALACHUA  English
  10/19/2017, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Osceola County, Kissimmee, OSCEOLA  English
  10/19/2017, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Marion County, Ocala, MARION  English
  11/14/2017, Tue Mounts Auditorium, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  11/15/2017, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  11/17/2017, Fri Homosassa Library, Homosassa, CITRUS  English
  12/12/2017, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  12/14/2017, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Orange County, Orlando, ORANGE  English
  01/24/2018, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Marion County, Ocala, MARION  English
  04/19/2018, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Marion County, Ocala, MARION  English
  07/24/2018, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Marion County, Ocala, MARION  English




Return to Home