University of Florida Solutions for Your Life

Statewide Training Schedule and Registration

Basic SearchGo to Advanced Search

To list only the classroom trainings that meet your needs, make your choices below, then click the Search button.
Where do you want to attend training? Select up to three counties below.
(The county lists only include the counties with classes scheduled. Refresh county list.)

Starts On or After this Date:
(MM/DD/YYYY. Search from today's date if blank)
Training Language:
Public or Private?

Show All Public Trainings
Below are all classes matching the search choices. To register, click Details for more information.
  Date Location Language  
  07/07/2015, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Citrus County, Lecanto, CITRUS  English
  07/08/2015, Wed Windstorm Mitigation Training Center, St. Augustine, ST. JOHNS  English
  07/09/2015, Thu Homestead, MIAMI-DADE  Spanish
  07/15/2015, Wed Hurricane House, Davie, BROWARD  English
  07/15/2015, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Franklin County, Apalachicola, FRANKLIN  English
  07/17/2015, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Palm Beach County, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  Spanish
  07/24/2015, Fri North Ft. Myers Recreation Center, North Fort Myers, LEE  English
  07/28/2015, Tue FAMU Research and Extension Center, Quincy, GADSDEN  English
  08/06/2015, Thu Homestead, MIAMI-DADE  English
  08/11/2015, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Palm Beach County - Mounts Auditorium, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  08/12/2015, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Marion County, Ocala, MARION  English
  08/20/2015, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Osceola County, Kissimmee, OSCEOLA  English
  08/21/2015, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Manatee County, PALMETTO, MANATEE  English
  08/25/2015, Tue Rookery Bay Environmental Learning Center, Naples, COLLIER  Spanish
  08/27/2015, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Alachua County, Gainesville, ALACHUA  English
  09/08/2015, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Sarasota County - Twin Lakes Park, Sarasota, SARASOTA  English
  09/10/2015, Thu Homestead, MIAMI-DADE  Spanish
  09/15/2015, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Palm Beach County - Mounts Auditorium, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  09/17/2015, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Orange County, Orlando, ORANGE  English
  09/18/2015, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Palm Beach County, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  Spanish
  09/23/2015, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  09/29/2015, Tue North Ft. Myers Recreation Center, North Fort Myers, LEE  English
  09/29/2015, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Pinellas County, Largo, PINELLAS  English
  10/08/2015, Thu Homestead, MIAMI-DADE  English
  10/16/2015, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Manatee County, PALMETTO, MANATEE  English
  10/22/2015, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Osceola County, Kissimmee, OSCEOLA  English
  10/22/2015, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Palm Beach County - Mounts Auditorium, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  10/27/2015, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Marion County, Ocala, MARION  English
  10/28/2015, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  10/28/2015, Wed Rookery Bay Environmental Learning Center, Naples, COLLIER  English
  10/29/2015, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Alachua County, Gainesville, ALACHUA  English
  10/29/2015, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Pinellas County, Largo, PINELLAS  English
  11/05/2015, Thu Homestead, MIAMI-DADE  English
  11/10/2015, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Sarasota County - Twin Lakes Park, Sarasota, SARASOTA  English
  11/12/2015, Thu North Ft. Myers Recreation Center, North Fort Myers, LEE  English
  11/17/2015, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Columbia County, Lake City, COLUMBIA  English
  11/19/2015, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Palm Beach County - Mounts Auditorium, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  11/20/2015, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  12/09/2015, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Pinellas County, Largo, PINELLAS  English
  12/10/2015, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Palm Beach County - Mounts Auditorium, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  12/10/2015, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Alachua County, Gainesville, ALACHUA  English
  12/16/2015, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  12/17/2015, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Orange County, Orlando, ORANGE  English
  01/20/2016, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  02/17/2016, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  03/23/2016, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English




Return to Home