University of Florida Solutions for Your Life

Statewide Training Schedule and Registration

Basic SearchGo to Advanced Search

To list only the classroom trainings that meet your needs, make your choices below, then click the Search button.
Where do you want to attend training? Select up to three counties below.
(The county lists only include the counties with classes scheduled. Refresh county list.)

Starts On or After this Date:
(MM/DD/YYYY. Search from today's date if blank)
Training Language:
Public or Private?

Show All Public Trainings
Below are all classes matching the search choices. To register, click Details for more information.
Note: Spanish classes can be added as needed. For information, contact the Regional Coordinator for your area.
  Date Location Language  
  08/03/2016, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Osceola County, Kissimmee, OSCEOLA  English
  08/09/2016, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Palm Beach County - Mounts Auditorium, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  08/11/2016, Thu Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center, Davie, BROWARD  English
  08/12/2016, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Palm Beach County, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  Spanish
  08/19/2016, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Bay County, Panama City, BAY  English
  08/24/2016, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Alachua County, Gainesville, ALACHUA  English
  08/24/2016, Wed Rookery Bay Environmental Learning Center, Naples, COLLIER  Spanish
  08/25/2016, Thu Miami-Dade Extension, Homestead, MIAMI-DADE  Spanish
  08/26/2016, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Miami-Dade County, Homestead, MIAMI-DADE  English
  09/08/2016, Thu UF/IFAS ST Johns - Windstorm Mitigation Training Center, St. Augustine, ST. JOHNS  English
  09/08/2016, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Hillsborough County, Seffner, HILLSBOROUGH  English
  09/13/2016, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Sarasota County - Twin Lakes Park, Sarasota, SARASOTA  English
  09/15/2016, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Orange County, Orlando, ORANGE  English
  09/15/2016, Thu Miami-Dade Extension, Homestead, MIAMI-DADE  English
  09/19/2016, Mon North Ft. Myers Recreation Center, North Fort Myers, LEE  English
  09/20/2016, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  09/23/2016, Fri Residex LLC., Deerfield Beach, BROWARD  English
  10/04/2016, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Palm Beach County - Mounts Auditorium, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  10/12/2016, Wed Rookery Bay Environmental Learning Center, Naples, COLLIER  English
  10/18/2016, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Marion County, Ocala, MARION  English
  10/20/2016, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Osceola County, Kissimmee, OSCEOLA  Spanish
  10/21/2016, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Palm Beach County, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  Spanish
  10/21/2016, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Manatee County, PALMETTO, MANATEE  English
  10/26/2016, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  10/27/2016, Thu Miami-Dade Extension, Homestead, MIAMI-DADE  Spanish
  10/27/2016, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Osceola County, Kissimmee, OSCEOLA  English
  11/01/2016, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Palm Beach County - Mounts Auditorium, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  11/04/2016, Fri UF/IFAS ST Johns - Windstorm Mitigation Training Center, St. Augustine, ST. JOHNS  English
  11/08/2016, Tue Miami-Dade Extension, Homestead, MIAMI-DADE  English
  11/10/2016, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Hillsborough County, Seffner, HILLSBOROUGH  English
  11/15/2016, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Sarasota County - Twin Lakes Park, Sarasota, SARASOTA  English
  11/18/2016, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  12/08/2016, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Orange County, Orlando, ORANGE  English
  12/16/2016, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English




Return to Home