University of Florida Solutions for Your Life

Statewide Training Schedule and Registration

Basic SearchGo to Advanced Search

To list only the classroom trainings that meet your needs, make your choices below, then click the Search button.
Where do you want to attend training? Select up to three counties below.
(The county lists only include the counties with classes scheduled. Refresh county list.)

Starts On or After this Date:
(MM/DD/YYYY. Search from today's date if blank)
Training Language:
Public or Private?

Show All Public Trainings
Below are all classes matching the search choices. To register, click Details for more information.
Note: Spanish classes can be added as needed. For information, contact the Regional Coordinator for your area.
  Date Location Language  
  12/15/2016, Thu Land O' Lakes Community Center, Land O' Lakes, PASCO  English
  12/16/2016, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  12/21/2016, Wed The Villages Sumter County Service Center, Wildwood, SUMTER  English
  01/10/2017, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Sarasota County - Twin Lakes Park, Sarasota, SARASOTA  English
  01/18/2017, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  01/19/2017, Thu Mounts Auditorium, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  01/27/2017, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Osceola County, Kissimmee, OSCEOLA  Spanish
  02/02/2017, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Osceola County, Kissimmee, OSCEOLA  English
  02/14/2017, Tue Rookery Bay Environmental Learning Center, Naples, COLLIER  Spanish
  02/15/2017, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Marion County, Ocala, MARION  English
  02/17/2017, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  03/07/2017, Tue Mounts Auditorium, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  03/14/2017, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Sarasota County - Twin Lakes Park, Sarasota, SARASOTA  English
  03/15/2017, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  03/15/2017, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Pinellas County, Largo, PINELLAS  English
  04/12/2017, Wed Brooker Creek Preserve, Tarpon Springs, PINELLAS  English
  05/02/2017, Tue Mounts Auditorium, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  06/20/2017, Tue Rookery Bay Environmental Learning Center, Naples, COLLIER  Spanish
  06/21/2017, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Marion County, Ocala, MARION  English
  10/12/2017, Thu Mounts Auditorium, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English
  10/25/2017, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Marion County, Ocala, MARION  English
  11/14/2017, Tue Mounts Auditorium, West Palm Beach, PALM BEACH  English




Return to Home