University of Florida Solutions for Your Life

Statewide Training Schedule and Registration

Basic SearchGo to Advanced Search

To list only the classroom trainings that meet your needs, make your choices below, then click the Search button.
Where do you want to attend training? Select up to three counties below.
(The county lists only include the counties with classes scheduled. Refresh county list.)

Starts On or After this Date:
(MM/DD/YYYY. Search from today's date if blank)
Training Language:
Public or Private?

Show All Public Trainings
Below are all classes matching the search choices. To register, click Details for more information.
Note: Spanish classes can be added as needed. For information, contact the Regional Coordinator for your area.
  Date Location Language  
  12/08/2021, Wed ONLINE LIVE SESSION, MIAMI-DADE  Spanish
  12/09/2021, Thu UF/IFAS Pasco Extension, Dade City, PASCO  English
  12/16/2021, Thu Online Live Session, ORANGE  English
  12/17/2021, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Alachua County, Newberry, ALACHUA  English
  01/14/2022, Fri UF/IFAS Extension - Duval County, Jacksonville, DUVAL  English
  01/25/2022, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  02/22/2022, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  03/16/2022, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  03/24/2022, Thu ONLINE LIVE CLASS - UF/IFAS Extension Osceola County, BY ZOOM, OSCEOLA  English
  04/13/2022, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  06/09/2022, Thu ONLINE LIVE CLASS - UF/IFAS Extension Osceola County, BY ZOOM, OSCEOLA  English
  07/21/2022, Thu ONLINE LIVE CLASS - UF/IFAS Extension Osceola County, BY ZOOM, OSCEOLA  English
  09/29/2022, Thu ONLINE LIVE CLASS - UF/IFAS Extension Osceola County, BY ZOOM, OSCEOLA  English




Return to Home