University of Florida Solutions for Your Life

Statewide Training Schedule and Registration

Basic SearchGo to Advanced Search

To list only the classroom trainings that meet your needs, make your choices below, then click the Search button.
Where do you want to attend training? Select up to three counties below.
(The county lists only include the counties with classes scheduled. Refresh county list.)

Starts On or After this Date:
(MM/DD/YYYY. Search from today's date if blank)
Training Language:
Public or Private?

Show All Public Trainings
Below are all classes matching the search choices. To register, click Details for more information.
Note: Spanish classes can be added as needed. For information, contact the Regional Coordinator for your area.
  Date Location Language  
  06/29/2021, Tue Leon County Office of Resource Stewardship, Tallahassee, LEON  English
  06/30/2021, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Collier County, Naples, COLLIER  Spanish
  07/07/2021, Wed Online Live Session, MIAMI-DADE  English
  07/20/2021, Tue ONLINE LIVE SESSION, OSCEOLA  English
  07/30/2021, Fri Bradford County Extension Office, Starke, BRADFORD  English
  08/18/2021, Wed Online Live Session, ORANGE  English
  08/19/2021, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Marion County, Ocala, MARION  English
  09/09/2021, Thu ONLINE LIVE SESSION, OSCEOLA  English
  09/23/2021, Thu UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  10/19/2021, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  10/19/2021, Tue UF/IFAS Extension - Marion County, Ocala, MARION  English
  11/10/2021, Wed UF/IFAS Extension - Charlotte County, Port Charlotte, CHARLOTTE  English
  11/18/2021, Thu ONLINE LIVE SESSION, OSCEOLA  English




Return to Home